Skip to main content

Connect

Program Contacts

Program Contacts

You can reach our staff by phone at 213-387-2822
 

NAME POSITION EMAIL

Dunia Perich FamilySource Director dperich@bresee.org

Andy Rodriguez GRYD Director arodriguez@bresee.org

Bobby Kelley Athletics Coordinator bkelley@bresee.org

Blanca Orellana Middle School Program Director borellana@bresee.org

Chheav Em High School Program Director cem@bresee.org

Kat James-Jolly College Access & Success Coordinator kjamesjolly@bresee.org

Pedro Espinosa Teen Tech Center Coordinator pjespinosa@bresee.org

Jasmine Medrano Clubhouse2Career Coordinator jmedrano@bresee.org

Our Impact in 2017

  • People Helped

    2868

  • Volunteer Hours

    1656

  • Dollars Raised

    $3416680

  • Scholarships Granted

    $81755

  • WM Keck Foundation
  • Tuthill Family Foundation
  • Ballmer Group
  • Annenberg Foundation
  • Bank Of America
  • GRYD
  • The Eisner Foundation
  • Californina Community Foundation
  • Beyond The Bell
  • LA84 Foundation
  • The Clubhouse Network
  • Best Buy TTC
  • City of Los Angeles
  • DELTA AEROMEXICO
  • The Parsons Foundation
  • LAFC
  • S. Mark Taper Foundation
  • Wilshire Family Source
  • DWIGHT STUART YOUTH FUND
  • QUEENSCARE
  • West Coast Sports Association
© 2019 Bresee Foundation

Powered by Firespring