Skip to main content

Connect

Program Contacts

You can reach our staff by phone by calling 213-387-2822

Program Director
Daniel McWhirter
dmcwhirter@bresee.org

FamilySource Director
Dunia Perich
dperich@bresee.org

Gang Reduction Youth Development Director
Andy Rodriguez
arodriguez@bresee.org

Athletics Coordinator
Bobby Kelley
bkelley@bresee.org

Middle School Program Director
Blanca Orellana
borellana@bresee.org

High School Program Director
Chheav Em
cem@bresee.org

College Access & Success Coordinator
Kat James-Jolly
kjamesjolly@bresee.org

Teen Tech Center Coordinator
Pedro Espinosa
pjespinosa@bresee.org

Clubhouse2Career Coordinator
Jasmine Medrano
jmedrano@bresee.org

Our Impact in 2017

  • People Helped

    2868

  • Volunteer Hours

    1656

  • Dollars Raised

    $3416680

  • Scholarships Granted

    $81755

  • WM Keck Foundation
  • Tuthill Family Foundation
  • Ballmer Group
  • Annenberg Foundation
  • Bank Of America
  • Best Buy
  • GRYD
  • The Eisner Foundation
  • Californina Community Foundation
  • Beyond The Bell
  • LA84 Foundation
  • The Clubhouse Network
  • City of Los Angeles
  • DELTA AEROMEXICO
  • The Parsons Foundation
  • LAFC
  • S. Mark Taper Foundation
  • Wilshire Family Source
  • DWIGHT STUART YOUTH FUND
  • QUEENSCARE
© 2019 Bresee Foundation

Powered by Firespring